A lovely message from the FBI

This morning I woke up to a very thoughtful message from the FBI, warning me about cyber crime and offering me a refund for money lost, in exchange for only $ 200. Bargain, I tell ya.

FBI 1

It’s interesting to learn that the imposters have tried to impersonate the likes of Prof. Soludo and friends, but apparently haven’t bothered to pretend to be officials from Oceanic Bank, Zenith Banks etc. Nice of the FBI to disclose this information. Also, good to know that there are people out there who pretend to be FBI agents! Eish! Who’d have thought.

FBI2

FBI3

FBI4

I’m slightly disappointed that mr. Mueller doesn’t also offer to give me a Rolex or a penis enlargement, but I guess you can’t have everything…

Leave a Reply

