Femina Docta gets serious about camel drawing

As I wrote in this post, I have a soft spot for camels (they’re amazing, look at their eyelashes and look at their feet!). I also have a soft spot for awesome initiatives that make the world a nicer place, see that very same post. That, combined with the fact that the logo designer I hired for the logo of my new website stole a camel drawing by Picasso, I decided to purchase Phil’s book:

Feminadocta gets serious about camel drawing

So that I can learn to draw my own camel for the logo (obviously, the logo needs a camel). I am going to start reading right after I’ve hit “publish” on this post and will get back to you when I’ve finished. Be sure to check out the projects Phil supports in Africa and to have a look at the ebook. It really is a win-win situation, as you decide what you’d want to pay for it.

Leave a Reply

